000 | Coral Сlub | Client Information
Coral Club — the producer of healthy food and comprehensive solutions for natural health improvement.
The company has manufacturing facilities in 11 countries and operates in 20 countries.
001 | Coralclub | Awards and Honours
Tagline 2021
Best digital platform for online events
002 | Coral Сlub | Task
Task
The key task was to develop an interactive digital platform for online events within an extremely short timeline.
Maintain the stability of the system while hosting up to 10 000 concurrent users;
Localize the platform to 8 countries;
img
img
img
img

Users had access not only to the video streaming but also to the speakers’ presentations. Presentations that were readily available for the public could also be turned off manually through the admin panel.

The ubiquitous management process allowed a single admin to control all language versions simultaneously. Thus, the slides switched almost instantly for all users.

img
A two-sided chat interface for participants and commentators/moderators was one of the most complex elements of the digital platform.
Participants were automatically redirected from the general chat room to the dedicated comment section in their own language. At the same time, commentators had access to their own and private participants’ language rooms in their admin panel. While platform moderators could work on any language room during streaming and users’ private accounts in every language.
The digital platform was filled with infotainment content available for users in-between streams: online tests, schedules, tips, and insights. Users could also simply chat in the “New Ranks” section or discuss issues with the tech support.
img
img
img
To improve the consumer experience, the “picture-in-picture” feature was added to the online player. The users were able to keep watching the stream even when jumping between pages, as the video kept rolling in a smaller window.
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
The sign-in procedure was facilitated through the authorization emails sent to the registered users. The emails included a unique authorization link and an automatically generated login and password. Thus, users could sign in to the platform with any device or browser. At the same time, the platform adhered to the safety regulations of commercial events: single streaming from the account was allowed.
img
img
Event control features (such as days on/off, streaming on/off, access restrictions before the official event start) were added to the admin panel. The API Gateway was used to create the complex authorization system and access authorization to the system services. At the same time, NGINX was used for web server load balancing and seamless switch of users’ requests to services.
003 | Coralclub | Solution
Solution
The digital platform consists of 3 elements:
Public — for platform users;
Admin Panel — or employees;
Two-sided chat for users and moderators;
As platform localization to 8 different countries was one of the key tasks, developers had to work side by side with translators. Developers had to work with a large number of tables with translations that were continuously updated by the translators, which were busy localizing content.
Solution architects have given special attention to the platform’s load-carrying capacity and its capability to adjust to scale. Functionalities will continue to advance, and the audience will be able to grow at every event.
Solution architects have given special attention to the platform’s load-carrying capacity and its capability to adjust to scale. Functionalities will continue to advance, and the audience will be able to grow at every event.
img
img

contacts

Russia, Moscow
Skladocnaya str., 3 building 5

+7 (495) 260 14 13

Belarus, Minsk
Collectornaya street, 3-2а

000 | Coralclub | информация о заказчике
Coral Club — производитель продуктов для здорового образа жизни и комплексных решений для поддержания здоровья и иммунитета.
Компания имеет производства в 11 странах мира и представлена в 20 государствах.
001 | Coralclub | награды и премии
Tagline 2021
Лучшая платформа для проведения онлайн мероприятий
002 | Coralclub | задача
задача
В сжатые сроки реализовать платформу для проведения полноценных онлайн-мероприятий с интерактивным взаимодействием с пользователями.
сохранить систему стабильной при одновременном подключении до 10 000 пользователей;
локализовать платформу для пользователей 8 разных языков;
img
img
img
img

Пользователю наравне с видео-трансляцией, которая является главной точкой притяжения, демонстрировался блок с презентациями спикеров, которые включаются для публичной части и выключаются вручную из административной панели.

Процесс управления презентациями производился для всех языковых версий одновременно одним пользователем-администратором, у пользователей переключение слайдов производилось практически мгновенно

img
Сложным компонентом платформы стал двусторонний чат для участников и комментаторов/модераторов платформы.
Комментаторы в административной панели получили возможность видеть свою языковую комнату и частные языковые комнаты участников, которые, в зависимости от языка, писали в общий чат, а попадали в нужную языковую комнату определенной группе комментаторов. У модераторов платформы была возможность работать с любыми языковыми комнатами общего эфира и с любыми приватными комнатами участников любого языка.
Платформа оснащена информационно-развлекательным контентом, который пользователи могли изучать в перерывах между трансляциями: проходить тесты, просматривать расписание, знакомиться с полезными материалами платформы, общаться с другими участниками на страницах раздела «Новые ранги» или решать технические вопросы с поддержкой и операторами.
img
img
img
Для поддержания положительного клиентского опыта была реализована функция просмотра плеера «картинка в картинке»: на какую бы страничку ни перешёл пользователь по время просмотра трансляции, он мог слушать и видеть трансляцию в маленьком окошке плеера.
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
img
Авторизация на платформе производилась с помощью писем, которые рассылались группам зарегистрированных участников, с уникальной ссылкой для авторизации и сгенерированными логином и паролем для уверенности, что пользователь сможет без проблем заходить с разных устройств/браузеров. При этом ограничение по безопасности при одновременном просмотре с одного аккаунта было соблюдено, что является важной частью безопасности для коммерческих мероприятий.
img
img
Функции управления всем мероприятием (включение-выключение дней, включение-выключение трансляции, ограничение доступа для зарегистрированных пользователей до официального старта мероприятия) были также реализованы в административной панели для администраторов системы. Сложная система авторизации и разрешений доступов к сервисам системы была реализована с использованием API Gateway, а балансировка нагрузки на сервера и бесшовное переключение пользовательских запросов к сервисам — через NGINX.
003 | Coralclub | решение
решение
Платформа состоит из 3 компонентов:
публичной — видимой пользователю;
административной панели — в ней работают сотрудники компании;
двустороннего чата для участников и модераторов;
Так как одной из важнейших задач была локализация платформы для пользователей 8 разных языков, в работе нам приходилось использовать множество таблиц с переводами и работать параллельно с наполнением переводчиками контентом.
Особое внимание наши системные архитекторы уделили возможности платформы выдерживать высокие нагрузки и масштабироваться. В будущем функциональные возможности платформы будут расширяться, а аудитория расти от мероприятия к мероприятию.
Особое внимание наши системные архитекторы уделили возможности платформы выдерживать высокие нагрузки и масштабироваться. В будущем функциональные возможности платформы будут расширяться, а аудитория расти от мероприятия к мероприятию.
img
img

контакты

РФ, Москва,
ул. Складочная, д. 3, стр. 5

+7 (495) 260 14 13

Беларусь, Минск,
Коллекторная, 3